Added to a waitlist? Make sure you’re watching your email.
When a class is full, you are able to add yourself to the waitlist, which puts you in line in case someone cancels. With the waitlist, you will be notified via email if you’ve been added to a class. You can be added to a class up to 30-minutes before class begins so if you join a waitlist, be sure to keep an eye on your emails.
No-show & Late Cancel Policy:
Clients that no-show or do not cancel their class 5 hours prior to the scheduled start time will be charged a fee of $30. Your account will reflect a negative balance and you will not be able to attend future classes until the balance is resolved.
Have more questions?
Visit our studio policies page to learn more.